Ad hoc Bylaws Committee

About this Committee

This ad hoc committee was convened in September 2021 to make changes to the bylaws regarding the combination of the School and Special library representatives as recommended by the previous Governing Board president at the WYLD Annual Meeting, and to review language for consistency. Previously the committee was convened in early 2018 and was released at the WYLD annual business meeting in June, 2018.
2021 Bylaws revisions were minor and were submitted by the Governing Board for membership approval at the June 2021 business meeting.

Committee Documents

Members 2021

  • Chair – Linda Herget (LCCC)
  • Kate Mutch – Natrona County Public Library
  • Cara Nett – Laramie County Library System
  • Jamie Markus – Wyoming State Library
  • Desiree Saunders – Wyoming State Library

About this Committee

BYLAWS COMMITTEE: The committee reviews and recommends revisions to the WYLD Network Bylaws.