2003 Wyoming Library Leadership Institute Pictures

Participants in the 2003 Institute: (row three left to right) Richard Landreth, Missy White, Jan Segerstrom, Kim Jones, and Cynthia Riedel; (row two) John Kanengieter, Gloria Brodle, Debi Morley, Becky Packer, Ara Anderson, Suzanne Morlock, Teresa Authier, Kashawna White, and Kirsten Corbett; (row one) Gloria Hicks, Kyan Rios, Barbara Oakleaf, Mitzi Gligorea, and Jep Enck.
Citizen Business Government Visitor Home