2005 Wyoming Library Leadership Institute Pictures

Participants in the 2005 Institute. Back row (left to right): Edie Phillips, Jerri Lynn Liechty, Cheryl Confer, Sue Hollingshead, Lisa Daly, Missy White (NOLS), Chris Van Burgh, Jill Mackey, & Deb Lanthier; Front row (left to right): John Kanegieter (NOLS), Ann Stowe, Katy Jost, Carmela Conning, Karen Kitchens, Greg Ebare, & Trish Palluck. Not shown, Ara Anderson.

Citizen Business Government Visitor Home