Training Committee




Committee Documents

Annual Reports: 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015

Minutes: 01/2020 | 06/2020 | 07/2020 | 09/2020 |
10/2020 | 01/2021 | 02/2021 | 03/2021

Skills Checklists

all reviewed April 2019

Members

Mailing List: training@wyldnetwork.org

  • Chair – Lorene Peterson (2023) – lpeterson@natronacountylibrary.org
  • Region 1 – Liz Palmer (2023) – lpalmer@sublettecountylibrary.org
  • Region 2 – Nicholle Gerharter (2024) – ngerharter@parkcountylibrary.org
  • Region 3 – Jill Mackey (2022) – crookcountylib@rangeweb.net
  • Region 4 – Libby Ngo (2021) – libbyngo@caspercollege.edu
  • Region 5 – Bailey Murray (2023) – bmurray@acplwy.org
  • Region 6 – Kim Rees (2023) – krees@uintalibrary.org
  • WSL Liaison – Katie Rahman – katie.rahman@wyo.gov

About this Committee

TRAINING COMMITTEE: The committee, in collaboration with the WYLD Support Team of the WSL, is responsible for updating the skills competencies on the WYLD Network members pages, establishing a training needs assessment process, and planning and implementing training in the regions and for WYLD Network annual meeting. WYLD Network members are responsible for communicating their needs to the committee.