WSL Staff & Department Directory

Jump links
Administration Business & Acquisitions Information Services
Library Development Marketing & Publications WYLD

Administration

Jamie Markus
jamie.markus@wyo.gov
State Librarian (307) 777-5914

Business & Acquisitions

Melanie Reedy
melanie.reedy@wyo.gov
Business Manager (307) 777-5917
Christina Newman
christina.newman2@wyo.gov
Acquisitions Account Technician (307) 777-3513

Information Services

Abby Beaver
abby.beaver@wyo.gov
Information Services Manager (307) 777-5913
Paul Goodson
paul.goodson@wyo.gov
Legislative & Research Librarian (307) 777-5918
Karen Kitchens
karen.kitchens@wyo.gov
State Publications Librarian (307) 777-7281
Robyn Mofield
robyn.mofield@wyo.gov
Interlibrary Loan Technician (307) 777-7282
Travis Pollok
travis.pollok@wyo.gov
Digital Initiatives Librarian (307) 777-8936
Tekla Slider
tekla.slider@wyo.gov
Federal Documents Librarian (307) 777-6955
Angela Wolff
angela.wolff@wyo.gov
Collections Technician (307) 777-6337

Library Development

Brian Greene
brian.greene@wyo.gov
Library Development Manager (307) 777-6339
Paige Bredenkamp
paige.bredenkamp@wyo.gov
School Library Consultant (307) 777-6331
Thomas Ivie
thomas.ivie@wyo.gov
Research & Statistics Librarian (307) 777-6330
Chris Van Burgh
chris.vanburgh@wyo.gov
Database Instruction Librarian (307) 777-3642

Marketing & Publications

Cary Dunlap
cary.dunlap1@wyo.gov
Marketing Manager (307) 777-6338
Susan Mark
susan.mark@wyo.gov
Publications Specialist (307) 777-5915

WYLD Support Team

Desiree Saunders
desiree.saunders@wyo.gov
WYLD Program Manager (307) 777-6258
Katie Rahman
katie.rahman@wyo.gov
Systems Librarian (307) 777-6258
Marc Stratton
marc.stratton@wyo.gov
Systems Manager (307) 777-6294
Bobbi Thorpe
bobbi.thorpe@wyo.gov
Bibliographic Services Librarian (307) 777-3668