Changes to Wyoming Library Association Executive Board

Dec 30, 2021

Wyoming Library Association mountains logoFrom the Wyoming Library Association

Jeff Collins, Wyoming Library Association President, and Jacob Mickelson, Past President, have accepted positions out of state and will be resigning from these roles.

Vice President Conrrado Saldivar will step into the role of President. At the January 11, 2022 meeting, the Executive Board will take action to appoint Katrina Brown, Library Director at Casper College and past WLA President, as Past President to complete Jake’s term through September 2022.

The nominating committee is seeking a member to serve as Secretary-Treasurer. The Secretary-Treasurer position is a new position from the Bylaws update approved by membership in October 2021.

If you are interested in running or nominating someone for election in January, please contact Jeff Collins by January 10, 2022.

If you have a question about this or any other article, please contact us at

Browse by Category

Browse by Month

Similar Articles You May Like