Eight Wyoming Libraries Join National Network of Libraries of Medicine

Nov 16, 2015

Eight Wyoming libraries recently joined the National Network of Libraries of Medicine (NN/LM) as Affiliate Network Members:

  • Carbon County Library System – Rawlins Library
    NN/LM Liaison: Kim Jones
  • Central Wyoming College Library
    NN/LM Liaison: Nicole Pouget
  • Fremont County Library System – Dubois Library
    NN/LM Liaison: Treva Higgins
  • Fremont County Library System – Lander Branch
    NN/LM Liaison: Joann Collins
  • Fremont County Library System- Riverton Branch
    NN/LM Liaison: Gloria Brodle
  • Jackson Hole High School Library
    NN/LM Liaison: Lori Clark-Erickson
  • Natrona County Public Library
    NN/LM Liaison: Nicholle Gerharter
  • Sweetwater County Library, Green River
    NN/LM Liaison: Jacquie Kramer

Wyoming now has 32 NN/LM member libraries. Jackson Hole High School has the distinction of being the state’s first school library to join the network. If your library provides health or biomedical information services to patrons, it is eligible to join the network, too. Membership is free. Learn more about joining at nnlm.gov/mcr/services/network.

Questions may be directed to Jim Honour at jhonour@uwyo.edu or 307-766-6537.

If you have a question about this or any other article, please contact us at statelibrary@wyo.gov

Browse by Category

Browse by Month

Similar Articles You May Like