Network Regions

WYLD Member Libraries

The WYLD Network consists of 6 regions made up of members that include public, school, academic and special libraries.

WYLD Network Regions

WYLD Network Regions & Members

Region 1

Fremont, Sublette, & Teton Counties

  • Central Wyo. College Library [academic]
  • Fremont County Library [public]
  • Fremont County School District – Dubois [school]
  • National Museum of Wildlife Art [special]
  • Sublette County Library [public]
  • Teton County Library [public]

Region 2

Big Horn, Hot Springs, Park, Washakie Counties, & Yellowstone National Park

  • Big Horn County Library [public]
  • Hot Springs County Library [public]
  • Park County Library [public]
  • McCracken Research Library: Buffalo Bill Center of the West [special]
  • Northwest College Library [academic]
  • Washakie County Library [public]
  • Yellowstone Research Library [special]

Region 3

Campbell, Crook, Johnson, Sheridan, & Weston Counties

  • Campbell County Library [public]
  • Crook County Library [public]
  • Crook County School District Libraries [schools]
  • Johnson County Library [public]
  • NWCCD – Daly Memorial Library (Gillette College) [academic]
  • NWCCD – Mary Brown Kooi Library (Sheridan College) [academic]
  • Newcastle High School [school]
  • Sheridan County Library [public]
  • Weston County Library [public]

Region 4

Converse, Natrona, Niobrara Counties

  • Converse County Library [public]
  • Natrona County Library [public]
  • Niobrara County Library [public]
  • Casper College Library [academic]

Region 5

Albany, Goshen, Laramie, Platte Counties

  • Albany County Library [public]
  • Eastern Wyo. College Library [academic]
  • Goshen County Library [public]
  • Laramie County Community College Ludden Library (LCCC) [academic]
  • Laramie County Community College – Albany Co. Campus
  • Laramie County Library System [public]
  • Platte County Library [public]
  • Wyoming State Library [special]
  • Wyoming State Law Library [special]
  • Wyoming State Archives [special]

Region 6

Carbon, Lincoln, Sweetwater, Uinta Counties

  • Carbon County Library System [public]
  • Carbon County School District 2 [schools]
  • Lincoln County Library System [public]
  • Sweetwater County Library System (Green River) [public]
  • Uinta County Library [public]
  • Western Wyoming College – Hay Library [academic]