2018 Soaring Eagle Book Award Winners

Mar 27, 2018

The 2018 Soaring Eagle Book Award winner is The Scythe by Neal Shusterman. First runner up is The Girl in the Blue Coat by Monica Hesse. Second runner up is Orbiting Jupiter by Gary D. Schmidt.

Sponsored by the Wyoming Library Association and the Wyoming State Reading Council, the Soaring Eagle Award provides the opportunity for Wyoming youth in grades 7-12 to select a favorite book and honor its author.

If you have a question about this or any other article, please contact us at statelibrary@wyo.gov

Browse by Category

Browse by Month

Similar Articles You May Like