WLLI Announces 2018 Cohort

May 14, 2018

The Wyoming Library Leadership Institute has announced the names of those in its 2018 cohort. These 12 participants were selected through a competitive application process.

  • Devin Hodgins – Crest Hill Elementary, Library Media Tech (Casper)
  • Rachael Svoboda – Laramie County Library System, Business Services Coordinator
  • Helen M. Pugsley – Goshen County Library, Circulation/Reference
  • Becky M. Prelle – Campbell County Public Library, Youth Services Specialist
  • Doug Loughry – Big Piney Library, Branch Manager
  • Jana Marie Reade – Cottonwood Elementary, Library Assistant (Wright)
  • Kimberly Heaster – Crook County Public Library, Sundance Branch Librarian
  • Kyouhee Choi Berger – Campbell County Public Library, Reference Services Specialist
  • Rachel “Danielle” Price – Wyoming State Library, Digital Initiatives Librarian
  • Thomas Ivie – Wyoming State Library, Research and Statistics Librarian
  • Dana Urman – Campbell County Public Library, Outreach Specialist
  • Jennifer Kofoed – Converse County Library – Circulation/ILL Manager

The Leadership Institute exists to provide opportunities for learning, mentoring and developing leadership skills to promote the personal and professional growth of the Wyoming library community. WLLI is a tool for nurturing both degreed and non-degreed individuals in leadership roles.

The 2018 Institute will be held in Lander, Wyoming on July 19-20 at Central Wyoming College’s Lander campus.


If you have a question about this or any other article, please contact us at statelibrary@wyo.gov

Browse by Category

Browse by Month

Similar Articles You May Like